Current Officers 2017-2018

Alison Bowman            President
Claudia Jeffery                               Vice President

Marion Atkins                                 Secretary
Cheryl Browne                                Treasurer
Magaret McMorran                          Club Correspondent
Marion Atkins/Jean Bianchi             Overseas Service Organiser

The Inner Wheel of Long Eaton Benevolent Fund is a registered charity through which all of our charitable income is paid and our donations are managed.

Click this link to see the details of our accounts at the Charity Commission website:  
Charity Number 1097169

Our main Charity for 2017/18 is :-.  Derbyshire, Leicestershire & Rutland Air Ambulance

The Inner Wheel Club of Long Eaton - 2011-12

Previous Officers 


Alison Bowman                                    President
In waiting                                             Vice President
Marion Atkins                                      Secretary
Cheryl Browne                                    Treasurer  
Margaret Mcmorran                            Club Correspondent
Marion Atkins/ Jean Bianchi                Overseas Service Organiser

Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 1097169